You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Get in Touch

Phone

Address

1401 Piedmont
Troy, MI 48083
USA

Hours

Monday - Friday 8am to 4:30pm
 
2022 Holiday Closures:
April 15, Spring Break
May 30, Memorial Day
July 4, Independence Day
September 5, Labor Day
November 24-25, Thanksgiving
December 23-26, Christmas
December 30, New Year's Eve Eve
Welker Sales Team
Manufacturer Reps

10512 N.E. 68th Street, Suite C-201, Kirkland, WA 98033
Dan Peterchak (425) 457-6141 dpeterchak@mechresources.com
Ian Parsons (425) 979-0993 iparsons@mechresources.com
‣ Territory: OR, WA, ID

 

 

2351 Sunset Blvd., Rocklin, CA 95765
Paul Parenti (916) 626-9061 paul@degcomp.com
David Gastel (408) 718-5233 dgastel@degcomp.com
‣ Territory: Northern CA, Northern NV

 

 

30021 Tomas, Suite 300, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Erik Venz (877) 937-3772 erik@epsco.com
Alena Dumas (626) 765-3566 alena@epsco.com
‣ Territory: Southern CA, Southern NV, AZ

 

 
Mountain State Reps

P.O. Box 272409, Fort Collins, CO 80527
Tom Thoen (970) 817-1355 tomthoen@mtnstatesreps.com
‣ Territory: ND, SD, Northern WI, CO, Eastern WY, NM
Dave Pigott (801) 232-1382 davepigott@mtnstatesreps.com
‣ Territory: UT, Western WY
Tanner Thoen (320)-808-9350 tannerthoen@mtnstatesreps.com
‣ Territory: MN

 

 

Ryan McAllister (330) 242-1935 ryan@youngbloodautomation.com
‣ Territory: Northern OH, WV
Dave Burkhart (937) 609-5744 dburkhart@youngbloodautomation.com
‣ Territory: OH
Jeff Wengler (724) 816-5983 jwengler@youngbloodautomation.com
‣ Territory: Eastern WV, Western PA
Jeff Dickerson (502) 827-4580 jdickerson@youngbloodautomation.com
‣ Territory: Western KY
Ty Howe (419) 344-4388 thowe@youngbloodautomation.com
‣ Territory: NW Ohio

 

 

P.O. Box 1337, Palatine, IL 60067
John Dincher, P.E. (847) 370-8811 jdincher@dcinmotion.com
Yamil Guerra (847) 271-9098 yamil@dcinmotion.com
‣ Territory: Southern WI, Northern IL, Northwest IN

 

 

10813 DeAndra Drive, Zionsville, IN 46077
Jim Shultz (317) 752-7847 jim@humstonmachinery.com
Jay Shultz (317) 697-2159 jay@humstonmachinery.com
Josiah Heath (765) 337-8010 Josiah@humstonmachinery.com
‣ Territory: IN

 

 

118 N Conistor, Suite B, Box 353, Liberty, MO 64068
Craig Hill (855) 787-5521 cmhill@pts-llc.com
‣ Territory: Western MO, KS, NE
Wayne Reinwald (314) 420-3512 wtreinwald@pts-llc.com
‣ Territory: Eastern and Southern MO, Southern IL
Chandler Harris (563) 580-8123 charris@pts-llc.com
‣ Territory: IA

 

 

2298 Post Oak Dr., Corinth, TX 76210
Tony Anton (214) 914-4692 tanton@antontechsales.com
‣ Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA

 

 

24700 Deepwater Point Drive Suite 13, Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Chris Berwanger (410) 303-0411 cberwanger@aol.com
Louis Berwanger (304) 433-2602 lberwanger@aol.com
‣ Territory: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, Downstate NY, East PA, RI, VT, VA, MD and Washington D.C.

 

 

200 E Broadway Ave, Maryville, TN 37804
Ken Dickey (865) 977-6043 ken@willcox-allen.com
‣ Territory: TN, GA, AL, MS

 

 

1310 Garlington Road, Suite L, Greenville, SC 29615
Jim Wyman jwyman@wyconet.com
Austin Wyman (864) 458-8000 awyman@wyconet.com
‣ Territory: NC, SC

 

 

Av Getulio Vargas, 1340, Cj, E1/A4 Jacarei – SP, Brazil 12305-010
Office Phone +55 (11) 9 9269 2487 vendas@etacserv.com
Jose Arteiro jarteiro@etacserv.com
Tadeau Genovez tgenovez@etacserv.com

 

 

Gala No.3, Vora Industrial Estate, Chinchpada, Waliv, Vasai (e), Thane 401208
Hitesh.R.Panchal, Director, Telephone:+917276015337/38/39, hitesh@nexuspneumatics.com

 

 

Via Pavia, 13/H, 10098 Rivoli (TO), ITALY
Renzo Pizzonia, +39.011.9588.776 Renzo.pizzonia@ibdweb.it

 

 

58 Nemesia Road, Strelitzia Park, Uitenhage 6230
Stefan Hulme +27 (0) 824789111 stefan@ctza.co.za
Charles Hulme +27 (0) 727828018 charles@ctza.co.za
Andre Petzer +27 (0) 825767510 andre@ctza.co.za